1-1

隨著論壇普及化, 越來越多人利用論壇每天接收不同的資訊。

Forum Seeding 是利用網民的討論方式, 在論壇滲透式宣傳, 比傳統的Marketing宣傳方式更著重互動性, 更能令品牌宣傳融入大眾。

 

4大特色:

詳細分析.目標明確
為了令網絡關係營銷的宣傳效果更大, 我們會對每位顧客作詳細了解, 更加清楚產品與服務的特性, 為每位顧客度身訂做更具優勢的網絡宣傳策略.
策略性的論壇分佈
我們會因應顧客產品的性質把不同的宣傳帖子放在不同的論壇上. 因為我們相信”Right Content in the Right Place” ,會令宣傳效果更加大. 我們對香港不同的論壇有深入的認識, 這方面為顧客典定信心
創意標題+內容
互聯網上講求創意發揮(搞笑,抵死)才能突出. 透過不同的新穎創意 標題, 能夠吸引更多人的注目, 令宣傳覆蓋更多目標 顧客. 我們也貫徹網絡文化:有圖有計傾, 加入不同元素, 令網絡宣傳增加不同色彩
網絡高峰時間分配
互聯網上有不同的高峰時間, 充份利用不同的時間分配, 能令宣傳效果更為加強. 我們會在不同的時間為顧客進行網絡宣傳, 不分日夜. 也會確保在網絡峰時間, 顧客的宣傳帖子會顯示在論壇當眼之處

1-1

Forums are important information sources and discussion platforms for “netizens”; forum seeding is to take advantage of discussions on forums, to do promotional penetration. Its interactive nature makes it a more efficient way to reach the general public than traditional marketing.

Features:

Detailed Analysis
To achieve largest and most effective marketing result, we do detailed analysis for your business, to understand all the characteristics of your products and services, and then customize unique forum seeding strategies for you.
Strategic Resource Allocation
“Right Content in the Right Place” is critical to the success of forum seeding, so we promote in different forums according to your business and product nature. We are experienced and knowledgeable about all the features of different local forums, and we are confident that we can pick the right ones for you.
Creative Content
Creativity and fun are the keys to win online. Through creating imaginative and funny topics, attention can be easily drawn onto you. We are deep into the local forum culture: using eye-catching pictures and diversified elements, to add attractiveness thus value to your promotion.
Precise Time Allocation
There are ups and downs in Internet traffic, so correct timing is vital to a successful forum seeding promotion. Your content will appear in eye-catching positions throughout peak times, to ensure they reach the largest possible number of netizens.